Shop FOUR iconic Austin brands in one place! Free Shipping in USA Over $50 (See Details)
Cart 0
Gudetama Plush Blind Box Keychain Series SINGLE
Gudetama Plush Blind Box Keychain Series SINGLE
Gund

Gudetama Plush Blind Box Keychain Series SINGLE

Regular price $11.95 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Gudetama blind box Series #1 featuring plastic egg containers; please note: returns accepted only for items with sealed Mylar bag intact
  • Available in 8 Randomized styles: Gudetama with bacon blanket, sitting Gudetama, egg on head, bacon wrapped, Sunny side up, signature pose, in shell Gudetama, and a rare mystery style.
  • Features sturdy lobster clasp Keychains for secure hanging
  • Perfect for fans of Gudetama, Sanrio, and Japanese cartoons!