John Lennon for Ukulele Book
Hal Leonard

John Lennon for Ukulele

Regular price $14.99 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
A great collection of 20 Lennon favorites arranged specifically for uke, including: Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy) * Give Peace a Chance * Grow Old with Me * Happy Xmas (War Is Over) * Imagine * Instant Karma * Mind Games * Nobody Told Me * (Just Like) Starting Over * Watching the Wheels * Woman * and more.