Same Situation Album Cover
Austin Local Music

Lion Heights - Same Situation

Regular price $7.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Without a doubt, Lion Heights’ Same Situation deserves a spot in your music library. It is a soothing, diverse and well-crafted piece that veers from one influence to the next but doesn’t lose focus on its blend of roots reggae and steady dub beats. (Format - CD)

Track Listing
  1. Good One
  2. Same Situation
  3. No Ordinance
  4. Help Me
  5. Dream Girl
  6. Thank You Jah
  7. No Love Dub
  8. Too Young
  9. Wander on Girl
  10. Cut Them Out
  11. Same Situation (Dub)